RSS

My coach provides a professional service

28 Mar

My professional coach provides a professional service and not a commodity. She isn’t the first coach or coaching service I’ve used, but she is the right coach for where my career is now and for how I want my career to grow. She is a public speaker. She is self-employed. She provides advice and step-by-step plans on moving my career forward. Good things have happened since we started working together. She holds me accountable for the goals we set. She isn’t the most expensive coach out there. She also isn’t the cheapest. I used a cheaper coaching service a few years back and lost interest in setting goals. Cheap coaching services are selling their services as a commodity. People who hire them are looking for lowest price. I’m not. You shouldn’t. You go cheap and you get cheap. From Escape the Cubicle

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
