RSS

It’s a professional service

28 Mar

My masseuse provides a professional service and not a commodity. I’ve been seeing her for over four years. She understands where my muscles are tight and what areas deserve more of her time and attention. She also knows I do triathlons and practice yoga. She takes all that into account when deciding how to increase my flexibility and help me stay injury free. She must be doing something right. I’ve completed 24 triathlons and have incurred no back issues, injuries or strains since becoming her customer. She probably isn’t the most expensive masseuse out there. I know she isn’t the cheapest. The cheap masseuses are selling their services as a commodity. People who hire them are looking for lowest price. I’m not. You shouldn’t. You go cheap and you get cheap. From Escape the Cubicle

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
