RSS

Put valuable people in your Masterminds

08 Mar

Stack your Mastermind with valuable people. Choose your profession and find others in complimentary professions. I am a computer network consultant. If I were creating a Mastermind today, I would choose an accountant, realtor, insurance broker, lawyer, coach and financial advisor who I already consider as friends. I’m sure each could contribute something valuable to the group. I know they would expect the same from me. Masterminds work when members share valuable information. They fail when members expect to receive without giving.

If you cannot find a Mastermind, create one. From Escape the Cubicle

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
