RSS

Sacramento Speakers Network is where its at

04 Mar

I attend monthly meetings of authors and speakers in Sacramento. We have guest speakers who share advice on their niche. We invite members to present an issue to the group and then group members give them advice. I consistently report that this group’s meetings are the most nutritious meetings I attend. This group is growing by leaps and bounds. The hotel that rents us our meeting room has moved us to rooms that are larger than the previous month’s room four months in a row. Although not as technical as my first group, this group has high energy meetings with very valuable content. When I first started attending, I said the members enjoyed a status I was pursuing. You need to find a group where the members enjoy a status you are pursuing. From Escape the Cubicle

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
